Monday, December 10, 2012

The Seven Treasure Hunts

The Seven Treasure Hunts, by Betsy Byars, is a fun pick for transitional readers.  A book written for the grade 2-5 age group but still an easy reader for those who need to build their confidence.  Two boys named Jackson and Goat, who create maps and leave clues for seven treasure hunts over seven chapters.  A great choice  that will leave kids laughing and feeling good about themselves! -Aurora

Tippy Lemmey by

No comments:

Post a Comment